Spin 'n Shred


This class is taught by:
Try this unique combo class option. 30 minutes of exhilarating spin to your favorite hip hop music. Followed by 30 minutes of shred work - weights training work designed to give you that lean Body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dwayne Walter