Sweat 30/30


This class is taught by:
A fast-paced, dynamic class incorporating cardio and strengthening moves.  Great way to start your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Katherine Callaghan