Spin Strong


This class is taught by:
Exciting class on stationary bikes, utilizing motivating music pared with "flats" and "hills."  All levels welcome.  Please arrive early if it is your first time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Donald White
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sky Davis
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Donald White
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sky Davis
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Donald White
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sky Davis
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Donald White
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dwayne Walter
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sky Davis