Yoga Strong


This class is taught by:
Workout designed to increase your flexibility as well as your strength and power. Your body has been giving to you all week, now its time to give back to your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jun 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jun 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jun 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jun 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jul 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jul 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jul 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jul 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jul 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster