Hip Hop Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yoga to the best of Hip Hop!  Workout designed to increase your flexibility as well as your strength and power. Your body has been giving to you all week, now its time to give back to your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Nov 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Dec 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Dec 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Dec 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Dec 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Dec 31 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jan 07 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jan 14 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster
  • Sun Jan 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Stephanne Foster