Zumba Strong!


This class is taught by:
Come workout with us dance, party style.  Bold moves and strengthening elements are included that you've never seen before. Enhance your workout regime by burning and having fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jun 03 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jun 10 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jun 17 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jun 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jun 24 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jul 01 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jul 08 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jul 15 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jul 22 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Jul 29 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicole El
  • Sat Aug 05 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Nicole El