Lean Body!


This class is taught by:
Using light to moderate weights with tons of repetition, this class with help you with your weight loss and lean body shaping goals. Excellent complement to our Total Body Strong classes. All levels welcome.  Please arrive early if it is your first time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jun 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jun 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jun 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jun 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jul 02 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nicole El
  • Sun Jul 09 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Nicole El