Six Pack Abs


This class is taught by:
Focus on abdominal and core!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black