Youth Athletic Training


This class is taught by:
Young athletes are trained by current and retired professional athletes in the categories of speed, agility and strength techniques. All sports discliples are included - football, basketball, soccer, baseball, track, swimming, Strength work is customized by age.  Ages 6-18.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Fri Jul 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Mon Jul 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Tue Aug 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Thu Aug 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Fri Aug 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Mon Aug 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Tue Aug 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Thu Aug 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Fri Aug 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Mon Aug 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Tue Aug 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Thu Aug 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Fri Aug 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael White