FREE Boot Camp!


This class is taught by:
Boot Camp at its best.  High intensity interval training ranging from cardio and turf work to resistance and core work.  Boxing training a always an added bonus.  THE BEST CROSS  TRAINING AROUND!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Oct 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Oct 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Oct 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Oct 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Nov 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Nov 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Nov 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Dec 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Dec 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Jan 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Jan 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Sat Jan 20 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Keon Black