Youth Boxing Fitness


This class is taught by:
For Youth 12 and under. Learn all the fundamentals of boxing and get a great workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Dana Pearson