Full Body Turf Werk!


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Tue Aug 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black
  • Tue Aug 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Keon Black
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Keon Black